Hurry, item low in stock!

Romanovsky & Phillips - Let's Flaunt It: Live

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Romanovsky & Phillips
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Romanovsky & Phillips - Let's Flaunt It: Live.

1) Intro
2) Some of My Best Friends Are Straight
3) Politics
4) Homophobes in Robes
5) Homosexual Agenda and "Special" Rights
6) If There Is a God (He's a Queen)
7) One Way Out
8) Missy and Heidi
9) Functional Illiteracy
10) Last Ones to Know
11) Burning Angels
12) Only Woman I Ever
13) Don't Sleep with Your Ex
14) Mom's Speech Impediment
15) He Is My L-O-V-E-R
16) Prozac in the Water
17) Island Song
18) Wanted: For Sodomy
19) Let's Flaunt It!
20) Two Person Strong

Let's Flaunt It: Live
Main Format
Keyword Index
Let's Flaunt It: Live | Romanovsky & Phillips