Hurry, item low in stock!

Bunny Berigan - Let's Do It

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bunny Berigan
CD / Album
Label / Studio

22 unforgettable tracks! Includes Blue Lou; Swanee River; Frankie & Johnny; Russian Lullaby; Black Bottom; Azure; High Society; Jelly Roll Blues; Peg o' My Heart, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bunny Berigan - Let's Do It.

1) Blue Lou
2) Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love)
3) 'Cause My Baby Says It's So
4) Swanee River
5) Mahogany Hall Stopm
6) Frankie ; Johnny
7) Prisoner's Song
8) I Can't Get Started
9) Study in Brown
10) Russian Lullaby
11) Black Bottom
12) Azure
13) Wearin' of the Green
14) High Society
15) Livery Stable Blues
16) Jelly Roll Blues
17) Sobbin' Blues
18) Little Gate's Special
19) Jazz Me Blues
20) Ain't She Sweet?
21) Night Song
22) Peg O' My Heart

Let's Do It
Main Format
Keyword Index
Let's Do It | Bunny Berigan