Hurry, item low in stock!

Mxpx - Let It Happen

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Tooth & Nail Records

A timeless release for all MxPx fans, complete with 3 brand new songs recorded with Aaron Sprinkle (Emery, Ahberlin, Acceptance) and 3 never before heard original demos recorded in the beginnings of the band's career. Also included is a videography timeline of the visual recording of the band's history. Complete with new artwork, this is the stand-all time capsule for the band that is loved and known world round.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Mxpx - Let It Happen.

1) Role Remodeling
2) Prozac
3) Your Turn
4) Never Learn
5) Begin to Start
6) Swing Set Girl
7) Sick Boy
8) Oh Donna
9) Small Town Minds
10) First Class Mail
11) Can't See Not Saying
12) GSF
13) Thoughts and Ideas
14) Easier Said Than Done
15) Rock ; Roll Girl
16) Important Enough to Mention
17) Elvis Is Dead
18) Lifetime Enlightenment
19) Let It Happen
20) Hot and Cold
21) So Kill Me
22) Suggestion Box
23) Creation
24) Want Ad-Alternate Version
25) Honest Answers
26) Late Last Night
27) Biased Bigotry
28) Circumstance
29) Do Your Feet Hurt-Critter Version
30) Twisted Words-Original Demo
31) Suggestion Box-Original Demo
32) Too Much Thinking-Original Demo
33) Money Tree [DVD]
34) Doing Time [DVD]
35) Move to Bremerton [DVD]
36) Chick Magnet [DVD]
37) Punk Rawk Show [DVD]
38) Want Ad [DVD]
39) Teenage Politics [DVD]
40) Responsibility [DVD]
41) I'm Ok You're Ok [DVD]
42) Heard That Sound [DVD]
43) Wrecking Hotel Rooms [DVD]
44) Grey Skies Turn Blue [DVD]

Let It Happen
Main Format
Keyword Index
Let It Happen | Mxpx