Hurry, item low in stock!

Les Miserables - Les Miz Highlights

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Les Miserables
CD / Album
Label / Studio
First Night (Red)

LES MIZ HIGHLIGHTS features 19-tracks from the legendary musical. The tracks included features tracks such as "I Dreamed a Dream", which was recently performed by Susan Boyle, "Come to Me," "Stars," "Drink with Me" and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Les Miserables - Les Miz Highlights.

1) Les at the End of the Day
2) Les I Dreamed a Dream
3) Les Lovely Ladies
4) Les Who Am I?
5) Les Come to Me
6) Les Confrontation
7) Les Master of the House
8) Les Stars
9) Les Red and Black
10) Les Do You Hear the People Sing
11) Les I Saw Him Once / in My Life / a Heart Full of Love
12) Les One Day More
13) Les on My Own
14) Les a Little Fall of Rain
15) Les Drink with Me
16) Les Bring Him Home
17) Les Javert's Suicide: Soliloquy
18) Les Empty Chairs at Empty Tables
19) Les Finale

Les Miz Highlights
Main Format
Keyword Index
Les Miz Highlights | Les Miserables