Hurry, item low in stock!

Kenneth Schermerhorn - West Side Story (Original Score)

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kenneth Schermerhorn
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Naxos American
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kenneth Schermerhorn - West Side Story (Original Score).

1) Prologue
2) Jet Song
3) Something's Coming
4) Blues
5) Promenade
6) Mambo
7) Maria
8) Balcony Scene/ Tonight
9) America
10) Cool
11) One Hand One Heart
12) Quintet/ Tonight
13) The Rumble
14) I Feel Pretty
15) Ballet Sequence
16) Transition to Scherzo
17) Scherzo
18) Somewhere
19) Procession and Nightmare
20) Gee Officer Krupke
21) A Boy Like That/ I Have a Love
22) Taunting Scene
23) Finale

West Side Story (Original Score)
Main Format
Keyword Index
West Side Story (Original Score) | Kenneth Schermerhorn