John Lennon - Lennon Legend

FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
John Lennon
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Yes he is a legend, and this collection of 20 newly remastered favorites will remind you just how powerful John's solo work could be. Includes Give Peace a Chance; Instant Karma; Mother (single edit); Jealous Guy; Power to the People; Cold Turkey; Love; Mind Games; Whatever Gets You thru the Night; #9 Dream; Stand by Me; (Just Like) Starting Over; Woman; Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy); Watching the Wheels; Nobdy Told Me; Borrowed Time; Working Class Hero; Happy Xmas (War Is Over), and Imagine.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
John Lennon - Lennon Legend.

1) Imagine
2) Instant Karma!
3) Mother (Single Edit)
4) Jealous Guy
5) Power to the People
6) Cold Turkey
7) Love
8) Mind Games
9) Whatever Gets You Thru the Night
10) No. 9 Dream
11) Stand By Me
12) (Just Like) Starting Over
13) Woman
14) Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)
15) Watching the Wheels
16) Nobody Told Me
17) Borrowed Time
18) Working Class Hero
19) Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
20) Give Peace a Chance

Lennon Legend
Main Format
Keyword Index
Lennon Legend | John Lennon