Hurry, item low in stock!

Franz Leh R - Land of Smiles

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Franz Leh R
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Franz Leh R - Land of Smiles.

1) Overture
2) Introduction and Entrance: Three Cheers for Lisa! - Chorus
3) This Isn't the Only Time
4) I Tremble Whenever I Enter This Room
5) Now Will You Join Me in a Little Cup of Tea
6) Before the Window of My Beloved
7) We Are Alone
8) Prelude
9) Entrance of Sou Chong
10) Ah Who Has Given Us Our Dreams Come True?
11) In Pagodas 'Cross the Nation
12) 'Love' for Me and 'Love' for You
13) My Heart Belongs to You
14) I Long for My Homeland So Far Away
15) Chinese Wedding Procession
16) I Forbid You to Go!
17) Love Cannot Fail
18) Zig Zig Zig
19) It's Strange How Happiness So Quickly Fades
20) The Sun Which Shines Here

Land of Smiles
Main Format
Keyword Index
Land of Smiles | Franz Leh R