Hurry, item low in stock!

Utah Phillips - Legends of Folk

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Utah Phillips
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Red House

Live from the World Theater Full performer name: Ramblin' Jack Elliott/Spider John Koerner/U. Utah Phillips. Personnel: Ramblin' Jack Elliott (vocals, guitar); "Spider" John Koerner (vocals, 12-string guitar, harmonica); Utah Phillips (vocals, guitar, harmonica); Bruce Philip (vocals, guitar, harmonica). Recording information: The World Theater, St. Paul, MN; World Theater, St. Paul, MN. Photographers: Larry Marcus; Ann Marsden. Unknown Contributor Roles: Ramblin' Jack Elliott; "Spider" John Koerner; Utah Phillips. This is an excellent concert recording by Utah Philips, Spider John Koerner, and Ramblin' Jack Elliott. - Richard Meyer.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Utah Phillips - Legends of Folk.

1) Introduces Spider John Koerner - Utah
2) Runnin' Jumpin' Standin' Still - Elliott Koerner Phillips
3) Introduces Creepy John - John
4) Creepy John - Elliott Koerner Phillips
5) I Ain't Blue - Elliott Koerner Phillips
6) Good Time Charlie - Elliott Koerner Phillips
7) Introduces Ramblin' Jack Elliott - Utah
8) Talkin' Fishin' - Elliott Koerner Phillips
9) Introduces Don't Think Twice - Jack
10) Don't Think Twice It's All Right - Elliott Koerner Phillips
11) Quoting Thoreau - Elliott Koerner Phillips
12) On the Range of the Buffalo - Elliott Koerner Phillips
13) Introduces U. Utah Phillips - Utah
14) Railroading on the Great Divide - Elliott Koerner Phillips
15) Hallelujah I'm a Bum - Elliott Koerner Phillips
16) Introduces the Final Set - Utah
17) Old Shep - Ramblin' Jack
18) Danville Girl - Spider John
19) Touch Me - Utah
20) Everybody's Going for the Money - Spider John
21) 912 Greens - Ramblin' Jack
22) Here with You - Utah

Legends of Folk
Main Format
Keyword Index
Legends of Folk | Utah Phillips