Hurry, item low in stock!

Billie Holiday - 1935-1939

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Billie Holiday
CD / Album
Label / Studio
L'art Vocal Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Billie Holiday - 1935-1939.

1) What a Little Moonlight Can Do
2) I Cried for You
3) Pennies from Heaven
4) I Must Have That Man
5) Mood That I'm in
6) Sentimental and Melancholy
7) Carelessly
8) How Could You?
9) They Can't Take That Away from Me
10) Yours and Mine
11) I'll Get By
12) Mean to Me
13) Easy Living
14) I'll Never Be the Same
15) He's Funny That Way
16) My Man
17) You Go to My Head
18) I Can't Get Started
19) More Than You Know
20) Sugar
21) Strange Fruit
22) Fine and Mellow

Main Format
Keyword Index
1935-1939 | Billie Holiday