Hurry, item low in stock!

Margaret Whiting - Legendary Song Stylist

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Margaret Whiting
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Castle Pulse

Import exclusive compilation for one of the most successful traditional pop/jazz vocalists of the 40s & 50s. 20 tracks including 'Moonlight in Vermont', 'Home Cookin' with Bob Hope, & 'Fool's Paradise' with Frank Devol. Sanctuary. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Margaret Whiting - Legendary Song Stylist.

1) This Can't Be Love
2) Mr Dream Is Yours
3) Thou Swell
4) When You and I Were Young Maggie (with Jimmy Wakely)
5) Lover
6) Lonesome Gal
7) My Heart Stood Still
8) Slipping Around (with Jimmy Wakely)
9) Old Devil Moon
10) St. Louis Blues
11) Home Cookin' (with Bob Hope
12) Fool's Paradise (with Jimmy Wakely)
13) It's You or No - One
14) Don't Rock the Boat Dear (with Dean Martin)
15) What Did I Do?
16) There's Something About Midnight
17) Moonlight in Vermont
18) Be Mine
19) I Said My Pyjamas (with Frank Devol)
20) Blind Date (with Bob Hope)

Legendary Song Stylist
Main Format
Keyword Index
Legendary Song Stylist | Margaret Whiting