Hurry, item low in stock!

Hall & Oates - Legendary Hall & Oates

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Hall & Oates
CD / Album
Label / Studio
BMG Int'l

The most in-depth Hall & Oates compilation available anywhere, sports 27 of the 34 Billboard Hot 100 chart hits the beloved pop duo scored for the RCA & Arista labels from 1976-199. The most Big Bam Boom for your buck, value-oriented collection is by far the best on the market, as it's packed with 50 tracks for an incredibly low price! 3 CDs housed in a standard double-size jewelcase. BMG.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Hall & Oates - Legendary Hall & Oates.

1) Sara Smile
2) Do What You Want Be What You Are
3) Rich Girl
4) Back Together Again
5) Bigger Than Both of Us
6) It's a Laugh
7) I Don't Wanna Lose You
8) Wait for Me
9) How Does It Feel to Be Back
10) Hard to Be in Love with You
11) Everytime You Go Away
12) You've Lost That Loving Feeling
13) Kiss on My List
14) You Make My Dreams
15) Mano O Mano
16) Tell Me What You Want
17) Some Men
18) Private Eyes
19) Looking for a Good Sign
20) I Can't Go for That (No Can Do)
21) Unguarded Minute
22) Did It in a Minute
23) Head About Water
24) Maneater
25) Delayed Reaction
26) One on One
27) Art of Heartbreak
28) Guessing Games
29) Family Man
30) Open All Night
31) Crime Pays
32) Say It Isn't So
33) Adult Education
34) Going Through the Motions
35) Dance on Your Knees
36) Out of Touch
37) Cold Dark ; Yesterday
38) Method of Modern Love
39) Bank on Your Love
40) Some Things Are Better Left Unsaid
41) Possession Obsession
42) All American Girl
43) Way You Do the Things You Do
44) Everything Your Heart Desires
45) So Close
46) Starting All Over Again
47) I Ain't Gonna Take It This Time
48) Don't Hold Back Your Love
49) Change of Season
50) Everywhere I Look

Legendary Hall & Oates
Main Format
Keyword Index
Legendary Hall & Oates | Hall & Oates