Hurry, item low in stock!

Joe Cocker - Legend: Essential Collection

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Joe Cocker
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Polygram Int'l
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Joe Cocker - Legend: Essential Collection.

1) Up Where We Belong
2) With a Little Help from My Friends
3) Delta Lady
4) The Letter
5) She Came in Through the Bathroom Window
6) A Whiter Shade of Pale
7) Love the One You're with (Live)
8) You Are So Beautiful
9) Let It Be
10) Just Like a Woman
11) Many Rivers to Cross
12) Talking Back to the Night
13) Fun Time
14) I Heard It Through the Grapevine
15) Please Give Peace a Chance (Live)
16) Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
17) Honky Tonk Woman (Live)
18) Cry Me a River (Live)

Legend: Essential Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Legend: Essential Collection | Joe Cocker