Bob Marley - Legend (New Packaging)

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bob Marley
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This newly remastered version of the best-selling reggae album of all time now features 2 additional bonus tracks. Upgraded packaging features 28 page booklet with lyrics and photos.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bob Marley - Legend (New Packaging).

1) Is This Love
2) No Woman No Cry
3) Could You Be Loved
4) Three Little Birds
5) Buffalo Soldier
6) Get Up Stand Up
7) Stir It Up
8) Easy Skanking (Bonus Track)
9) One Love/People Get Ready
10) I Shot the Sheriff
11) Waiting in Vain
12) Redemption Song
13) Satisfy My Soul
14) Exodus
15) Jamming
16) Punky Reggae Party (Bonus Track)

Legend (New Packaging)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Legend (New Packaging) | Bob Marley