Hurry, item low in stock!

Dave Brubeck - Legacy of a Legend

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dave Brubeck
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sony Legacy

The Brubeck 90th Anniversary kicks off with this 2-CD, 21 track compilation of his Columbia years. Hand-picked by Brubeck himself, it spans the years 1954-1970, and draws prime selections from 17 of his original albums. One previously unreleased bonus track, "Three to Get Ready," comes from Brubeck's personal archives.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dave Brubeck - Legacy of a Legend.

1) Jeepers Creepers
2) Taking a Chance on Love [From Cabin in the Sky]
3) The Duke
4) Someday My Prince Will Come [From Snow White ; the 7 Dwarfs]
5) Ode to a Cowboy
6) Thank You (Dziekuje)
7) Camptown Races
8) Gone with the Wind
9) Blue Rondo la Turk
10) Take Five
11) Evenin'
12) My One Bad Habit
13) Somewhere [From West Side Story]
14) Unsquare Dance
15) Summer Song
16) Something to Sing About
17) You Go to My Head
18) Mr. Broadway
19) Three to Get Ready
20) Out of Nowhere
21) St. Louis Blues

Legacy of a Legend
Main Format
Keyword Index
Legacy of a Legend | Dave Brubeck