Foreign Exchange - Leave It All Behind



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Foreign Exchange
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hard Boiled Label

Explicit Version. Four years after the release of their critically acclaimed debut album, Connected, the Foreign Exchange are back with the highly anticipated sophomore set IN 2008 with Leave It All Behind. Consisting of singer/songwriter Phonte and producer Nicolay, the Foreign Exchange came together via the online Hip-Hop community Okay player in 2002. After collaborating and building a rapport online via instant messenger for over a year, Nicolay (living in his native Holland at the time) and Phonte (a Raleigh, NC resident) completed their debut album before actually having met each other face to face.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Foreign Exchange - Leave It All Behind.

1) Daykeeper
2) Take Off the Blues
3) All or Nothing/Coming Home to You
4) I Wanna Know
5) House of Cards
6) Sweeter Than You
7) Valediction
8) If She Breaks Your Heart
9) If This Is Love
10) Something to Behold
11) Leave It All Behind
12) Daykeeper [Instrumental]
13) Take Off the Blues [Instrumental]
14) All or Nothing/Coming Home to You [Instrumental]
15) I Wanna Know [Instrumental]
16) House of Cards [Instrumental]
17) Sweeter Than You [Instrumental]
18) Valediction [Instrumental]
19) If She Breaks Your Heart [Instrumental]
20) If This Is Love [Instrumental]
21) Something to Behold [Instrumental]
22) Leave It All Behind [Instrumental]

Leave It All Behind
Main Format
Keyword Index
Leave It All Behind | Foreign Exchange