Hurry, item low in stock!

Laya Project - Laya Project

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Laya Project
CD / Album
Label / Studio
White Swan

2007 two CD set. Laya Project is a personal and collective musical tribute to the resilience of the human spirit, a celebration of sound. It contains original Folk music recordings from six tsunami-affected countries that were studio mixed and arranged to create a fresh, contemporary sound.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Laya Project - Laya Project.

1) Glorious Sun [Remix]
2) Muliya
3) A New Day
4) Hai la Sa
5) Ya Allah
6) Tapatam
7) Farihi
8) Touare
9) Water Side Tales
10) Glorious Sun
11) Sunrise in Injumbakkam
12) Rain Buddha
13) Premjam
14) Poothai
15) Sunset in Akkarai
16) Nium Nium
17) Katalu Talu
18) Going to Seville
19) Music
20) Laya Mantra

Laya Project
Main Format
Keyword Index
Laya Project | Laya Project