Hurry, item low in stock!

George McCrae - Latest & Greatest Hits

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
George McCrae
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Empire Musicwerks
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
George McCrae - Latest & Greatest Hits.

1) Rock Your Baby
2) You Can't Have It All
3) I Can't Leave You Alone (I'll Keep Holding on)
4) Rockin' Chair
5) Party Down
6) Nice ; Slow
7) Love in Motion
8) Make It Right
9) Let's Dance (People All Over the World)
10) Kiss Me (The Way I Like It)
11) It's Been So Long
12) (You've Got) My Love My Life My Soul
13) Why Can't We Live Together
14) Hey Sexy Dancer
15) Keep Rockin' Your Baby
16) I Get Lifted
17) Nothing But Love
18) Honey (I'll Live My Life for You)
19) Rock Your Baby (30th Anniversary Remix)

Latest & Greatest Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
Latest & Greatest Hits | George McCrae