Kanye West - Late Registration

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kanye West
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This is the new album from rapper/producer Kanye West that features the smash singles "Diamonds from Sierra Leone," "Gold Digger" feat. Jamie Foxx and "Hear'em Say" feat. Adam Levine of Maroon 5.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kanye West - Late Registration.

1) Wake Up Mr. West
2) Heard 'Em Say (Featuring Adam Levine of Maroon 5)
3) Touch the Sky (Featuring Lupe Fiasco)
4) Gold Digger (Featuring Jamie Foxx)
5) Skit #1
6) Drive Slow (Featuring Paul Wall ; GLC)
7) My Way Home (Featuring Common)
8) Crack Music (Featuring Game)
9) Roses
10) Bring Me Down (Featuring Brandy)
11) Addiction
12) Skit #2
13) Diamonds from Sierra Leone (Remix) (Featuring Jay-Z)
14) We Major (Featuring Nas ; Really Doe)
15) Skit #3
16) Hey Mama
17) Celebration
18) Skit #4
19) Gone (Featuring Consequence ; Cam'ron)
20) Diamonds from Sierra Leone
21) Late

Late Registration
Main Format
Keyword Index
Late Registration | Kanye West