Hurry, item low in stock!

Diddy - Last Train to Paris

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Interscope Records

Deluxe two CD edition. 2010 debut from this project put together by R&B/Hip Hop legend Sean 'Puffy' Combs. With dark, atmospheric beats and a cinematic back story, the new project represents an entirely new side of the Rap impresario. Fans may think they know him, but as he prepares to unleash his latest smash, they are about to experience an entirely new Combs, and an entirely new sound. Diddy-Dirty Money is about to redefine dance music for the new decade. Blending elements of UK grime, Mediterranean techno and the 808s of American hip hop, the album represents a new sound that Combs calls "train music." Combs amassed a crew of some of the top names in music to help him bring his vision to life. TI, Rick Ross and Lil Wayne all lend guest vocals, but the biggest contribution comes from band members Dawn Richard and Kalenna.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Diddy - Last Train to Paris.

1) Intro
2) Yeah Yeah You Would
3) I Hate That You Love Me
4) Ass on the Floor
5) Looking for Love
6) Someone to Love Me
7) Hate You Now
8) Yesterday
9) Shades
10) Angels
11) Your Love
12) Strobe Lights
13) Hello Good Morning
14) Last Night Pt. 2
15) I Know
16) Loving You No More
17) Change
18) Coming Home

Last Train to Paris
Main Format
Keyword Index
Last Train to Paris | Diddy