Moby - Last Night

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
5 in Stock
4 for $12
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Mute U.S.

LAST NIGHT Moby's ninth studio album and follow-up to 2005s HOTEL, has been described by the man himself as a return to a more electronic and dance floor oriented feel. This album was recorded in Moby's home studio in Manhattan, New York and features a number of guest vocalists, including MC Grandmaster Caz, Sylvia Gordon of Brooklyn indie-dance outfit Kudu, the Yoruba-speaking Nigerian 419 Crew, one of the writers of the seminal hip-hop anthem "Rapper's Delight."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Moby - Last Night.

1) Ooh Yea
2) I Love to Move in Here
3) 257. Zero
4) Everyday It's 1989
5) Live for Tomorrow
6) Alice
7) Hyenas
8) I'm in Love
9) Disco Lies
10) The Stars
11) Degenerates
12) Sweet Apocalypse
13) Mothers of the Night
14) Last Night

Last Night
Main Format
Keyword Index
Last Night | Moby