Hurry, item low in stock!

Patti Smith - Land

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Patti Smith
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This two CD set contains 27 years worth of legenda ry tracks, plus previously unreleased studio and live tracks. Disc one includes: "Dancing Barefoot" "Gloria," "pissing in a River," "People Have the P ower," many more. Disc two contains previously unreleased live & studio tracks including: "Birdla nd," "Redondo Beach," plus a newly recorded versio n of Prince's "When Doves Cry."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Patti Smith - Land.

1) Dancing Barefoot
2) Babelogue
3) Rock 'N' Roll Nigger
4) Gloria
5) Pissing in a River
6) Free Money
7) People Have the Power
8) Because the Night
9) Frederick
10) Summer Cannibals
11) Ghost Dance
12) Ain't It Strange
13) 1959
14) Beneath the Southern Cross
15) Glitter in Their Eyes
16) Paths That Cross
17) When Doves Cry (Unreleased Studio Track-2001)
18) Piss Factory (Track 1974)
19) Redondo Beach (Demo 1975)
20) Distance Fingers (Demo 1975)
21) 25th Floor (Live: Eugene Oregon 1978)
22) Come Back Little Sheba (Studio Outtake 1996)
23) Wander I Go (Track 1996)
24) Dead City (Live: Denmark 2001)
25) Spell (Live: Portland Oregon 2001)
26) Wing (Live: Paris 2001)
27) Boy Cried Wolf (Live: Paris 2001)
28) Birdland (Live: Los Angeles Ca 2001)
29) Higher Learning - Contemplation (Unreleased Studio Track 2001)
30) Notes to the Future (Live: St. Mark's Church New York N.Y. 2002)
31) Tomorrow (Live: Philadelphia 1978)

Main Format
Keyword Index
Land | Patti Smith