H-Town - Ladies Edition



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Most successful independently distributed group of the 90's, this new album is a tribute to their many female fans nation wide, featuring their latest single "They Like It Slow." Track listing: "Woman's World," "Julie Rain," "Natural Woman," "the Ways to Treat a Woman," "Die for You" and many more!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
H-Town - Ladies Edition.

1) Woman's Anthem Intro
2) Don't Sleep on the Female
3) Toon Girl
4) Die for You
5) Married Man
6) Beggars Can't Be Choosey
7) Ways to Treat a Woman
8) Don't Hold Back the Rain
9) I Sleep U I Wear U
10) They Like It Slow
11) Special Kinda Fool
12) Natural Woman
13) Shoot 'Em Up
14) Jezebel
15) Woman's World
16) Mindtaker
17) Visions in My Mind
18) Julie Rain
19) Woman's Anthem

Ladies Edition
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ladies Edition | H-Town