Hurry, item low in stock!

Lil' Kim - La Bella Mafia

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Lil' Kim
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Everyone's favorite hardcore female rapper, Lil Kim's new album La Bella Mafia features guests Method Man, Missy Elliot, and Timberland. Her last album, Notorious K.I.M, went platinum. Lil Kim has proved to be a multi-faced superstar with unlimited potential, an icon whose irresistible persona looms larger than ever before. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Lil' Kim - La Bella Mafia.

1) Intro
2) Hold It Now (Feat. Havoc)
3) Doing It Way Big
4) Can't F*#k with Queen Bee (Feat. Governor ; Shelene Thomas with Full Force)
5) Hollyhood Skit
6) Shake Ya Bum Bum (Feat. Lil' Shanice)
7) This Is Who I Am (Feat. Swizz Beatz ; Mashonda)
8) The Jump Off (Feat. Mr. Cheeks)
9) This Is a Warning
10) (When Kim Say) Can You Hear Me Now? (Feat. Missy Elliott)
11) Thug Luv (Feat. Twista)
12) Magic Stick (Feat. 50 Cent)
13) Get in Touch with Us (Feat. Styles P)
14) Heavenly Father (Feat. "Big Hill")
15) Tha Beehive (Feat. Reeks Bunky S.A. Vee ; Saint from the Advakids)
16) Came Back for You

La Bella Mafia
Main Format
Keyword Index
La Bella Mafia | Lil' Kim