Kiss - Kiss 40

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

2014 two CD set. This year marks the 40th Anniversary of Rock and Roll giants Kiss and in true Kiss fashion, the band plan to make 2014 the biggest and loudest, non-stop Rock and Roll party of the century. To celebrate their incredible 40-year recording career and their long-overdue induction to the Rock And Roll Hall of Fame, the KISS 40 compilation features one track from every major album release, live selections and an unreleased demo of 'Reputation' from 1977. KISS 40 includes Rock and Roll anthems such as 'Detroit Rock City,' 'Love Gun,' 'Beth,' 'Rock And Roll All Nite,' 'Psycho Circus,' 'Forever,' 'I Was Made for Lovin' You.' 'Lick It Up,' 'Heaven's on Fire' and 'Hell or Hallelujah.'

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kiss - Kiss 40.

1) Nothin to Lose
2) Let Me Go Rock N Roll
3) Cmon and Love Me
4) Rock and Roll All Nite (Live)
5) God of Thunder (Demo)
6) Beth
7) Hard Luck Woman
8) Reputation (Demo) Previously Unreleased
9) . Christine Sixteen
10) Shout It Out Loud (Live)
11) Strutter 78
12) You Matter to Me (Peter Criss)
13) Radioactive (Gene Simmons)
14) New York Groove (Ace Frehley)
15) Hold Me Touch Me (Paul Stanley)
16) I Was Made for Lovin You (Single Edit)
17) Shandi
18) A World Without Heroes
19) I Love It Loud
20) Down on Your Knees
21) Lick It Up
22) Heavens on Fire
23) Tears Are Falling
24) Reason to Live
25) Let's Put the X in Sex
26) Forever (Remix)
27) God Gave Rock N Roll to You II
28) Unholy (Live)
29) Do You Love Me? (MTV Unplugged)
30) Room Service (Live)
31) Jungle (Radio Edit)
32) Psycho Circus
33) Nothing Can Keep Me from You
34) Detroit Rock City (Live)
35) Deuce (Live 2004) Unreleased Commercially
36) Firehouse (Live 1999/2000)
37) Modern Day Delilah
38) Cold Gin (Live 2009) Unreleased Commercially
39) Crazy Crazy Nights (Live 2010) Unreleased Commercially
40) Hell or Hallelujah

Kiss 40
Main Format
Keyword Index
Kiss 40 | Kiss