Hurry, item low in stock!

Jay-Z - Kingdom Come

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 2 in stock!
4 for $12
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Jay-Z ends his self proclaimed retirement with his newest release, KINGDOM COME the title is inspired by a DC Comics mini-series about Superman returning from retirement to save the world. The album features production by Kanye West, Just Blaze, Timbaland, DR Dre, and the Neptunes. The album also features appearances by Kanye West, Coldplay's Chris Martin and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jay-Z - Kingdom Come.

1) The Prelude (Disc 01)
2) Oh My God
3) Kingdom Come
4) Show Me What You Got
5) Lost One
6) Do You Wanna Ride
7) 30 Something
8) I Made It
9) Anything
10) Hollywood
11) Trouble
12) Dig a Hole
13) Minority Report
14) Beach Chair
15) Politics As Usual (Disc 02 Bonus)
16) Can't Knock the Hustle
17) Can I Live

Kingdom Come
Main Format
Keyword Index
Kingdom Come | Jay-Z