Hurry, item low in stock!

Kidz Bop Kids - Vol. 11-Kidz Bop Kids

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kidz Bop Kids
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Razor & Tie

Kidz Bop is bigger and better that ever! This best selling gold-certified kid audio series continues to grow with every CD release: Kidz Bop 10 scored it biggest sales week ever with a #3 debut on the Billboard Top 200 chart (and over 500k scanned to date). This time with an expand track listing, Kidz Bop 11 features 18 of the most popular Kid-friendly songs - sung by kids for kids, plus the bonus track 'Chicken Noodle Soup' (a certifiable phenom among kids).

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kidz Bop Kids - Vol. 11-Kidz Bop Kids.

1) Walk Away
2) My Love
3) Crazy
4) Over My Head (Cable Car)
5) Too Little Too Late
6) Far Away
7) Black Horse ; the Cherry Tree
8) Chasing Cars
9) Hanging on
10) Irreplaceable
11) What Hurts the Most
12) A Public Affair
13) Waiting on the World to Change
14) Come Back to Me
15) It Ends Tonight
16) Put Your Records on
17) Lips of An Angel
18) Chicken Noodle Soup (Special Bonus Track)
19) Chicken Noodle Soup

Vol. 11-Kidz Bop Kids
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 11-Kidz Bop Kids | Kidz Bop Kids