Kidz Bop Kids - Vol. 10-Kidz Bop Kids

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kidz Bop Kids
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Razor & Tie

Score a perfect "10" this summer with Kidz Bop 10, the newest volume in the best-selling, gold-certified kid audio series. It's ten times the fun for kids with 18 more kid-friendly songs for the whole family. A great value for parents and a non-stop dance party for kids, kidz bop 10 follows up the amazing success of kidz bop 9, which exploded into the top 200 with a #2 debut on the billboard top album chart in february 2006.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kidz Bop Kids - Vol. 10-Kidz Bop Kids.

1) Sos
2) Bad Day
3) Move Along
4) Because of You
5) Savin Me
6) Unwritten
7) Be Without You
8) L.O.V.E
9) You're Beautiful
10) Pump It
11) Whered You Go?
12) For You I Will (Confidence)
13) Hung Up
14) What's Left of Me
15) Girl Next Door
16) Stickwitu
17) Who Says You Can't Go Home
18) Don't Forget About Us

Vol. 10-Kidz Bop Kids
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 10-Kidz Bop Kids | Kidz Bop Kids