Hurry, item low in stock!

Kenny Rogers - Love Songs

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kenny Rogers
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Madacy Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kenny Rogers - Love Songs.

1) She Believes in Me
2) Endless Love
3) Crazy
4) You Are So Beautiful
5) Love Me Tender
6) Lady
7) The Wind Beneath My Wings
8) Through the Years
9) When a Man Loves a Woman
10) Always
11) When I Fall in Love
12) Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
13) As Time Goes By
14) I Can't Help Falling in Love
15) You Send Me
16) You Light My Life
17) Unforgettable
18) You Decorate My Life
19) I Swear
20) I Will Always Love You
21) Always and Forever

Love Songs
Main Format
Keyword Index
Love Songs | Kenny Rogers