Hurry, item low in stock!

Count Basie - Ken Burns Jazz

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
4 for $12
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Count Basie
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Polygram Records

Eighteen tracks including "A-Ticket A-Tasket," "Flying Home," "Oh, Lady, Be Good," "Mack the Knife" and "Mr. Paganini."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Count Basie - Ken Burns Jazz.

1) A-Tisket A-Tasket
2) Vote for Mr. Rhythm
3) Betcha Nickel
4) Flyin' Home
5) Nice Work If You Can Get It
6) Smooth Sailing
7) Lullaby of Birdland
8) Night and Day
9) Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
10) Sophisticated Lady
11) Oh Lady Be Good!
12) Blue Skies
13) Mack the Knife
14) How High the Moon
15) Blues in the Night
16) (You'll Have to Swing It) Mr. Paganini
17) A Night in Tunisia
18) Shiny Stockings

Ken Burns Jazz
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ken Burns Jazz | Count Basie