Billie Holiday - Ken Burns Jazz

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Billie Holiday
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Polygram Records

Nineteen songs including "I Cried for You," "Lady Sings the Blues," "Strange Fruit," "God Bless the Child" and "Gloomy Sunday."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Billie Holiday - Ken Burns Jazz.

1) I Cried for You (With Teddy Wilson ; His Orchestra)
2) What a Little Moonlight Can Do (With Teddy Wilson ; His Orchestra)
3) Me Myself and I
4) Without Your Love
5) Strange Fruit
6) Yesterdays
7) Some Other Spring
8) Solitude
9) God Bless the Child
10) Gloomy Sunday (With Teddy Wilson ; His Orchestra)
11) I Cover the Waterfront (With Teddy Wilson ; His Orchestra)
12) Trav'lin' Light (With Paul Whiteman ; His Orchestra)
13) Lover Man
14) Don't Explain
15) Good Morning Heartache
16) Autumn in New York
17) Lady Sings the Blues
18) Fine and Mellow
19) You've Changed

Ken Burns Jazz
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ken Burns Jazz | Billie Holiday