Hurry, item low in stock!

Keely Smith - Keely Sings Sinatra

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Keely Smith
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Concord Records

This is a heartfelt tributeto Frank Sinatra! Accompanied by a roaring big band and lush strings the Queen of Swing puts her own swingin' spin on a collection of gems made popular by Ol' Blue Eyes. Tracks: "I've Got You Under My Skin," "All the Way," "Angel Eyes," "Night And Day" and more!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Keely Smith - Keely Sings Sinatra.

1) Intro - Frank Sinatra JR
2) South of the Border
3) I've Got a Crush on You
4) Night and Day
5) A Lovely Way to Spend An Evening
6) Come Rain or Come Shine
7) The Music Stopped
8) I'll Never Smile Again/Dream
9) I've Got You Under My Skin
10) Angel Eyes
11) Happy Birthday Frank
12) New York New York
13) Without a Song
14) All the Way
15) This Love of Mine
16) Until the Real Thing Comes Along
17) Goodbye
18) It Was a Very Good Year
19) My Way
20) Closing Tribute - Frank Sinatra JR

Keely Sings Sinatra
Main Format
Keyword Index
Keely Sings Sinatra | Keely Smith