Kathleen Ferrier - Edition V3 / What Is Life?

$ 4.89


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kathleen Ferrier
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Decca Import
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kathleen Ferrier - Edition V3 / What Is Life?.

1) What Is Life
2) Art Thou Troubled-
3) Have Merci Lord on Me
4) Ah Tarry Yet My Dearest Saviour
5) Ombra Mai Fu
6) Woe Unto Them
7) O Rest in the Lord
8) Sabat Mater Dolorosa
9) Sabat Mater - Cujus Animam Gementem
10) Sabat Mater - O Quam Tristes Et Afflicta
11) Sabat Mater - Quae Moerabat Et Dolebat
12) Sabat Mater - Quis Est Homo Qui Non Fleret
13) Sabat Mater - Vidit Suum Dulcem Natum
14) Sabat Mater - Eja Mater Fons Amoris
15) Sabat Mater - Fac Ut Ardeat Cor Meum
16) Sabat Mater - Sancta Mater Istud Agas
17) Sabat Mater - Fac Ut Portem Christi Mortem
18) Sabat Mater - Inflammatus Et Accensus
19) Sabat Mater - Quando Corpus Morietur

Edition V3 / What Is Life?
Main Format
Keyword Index
Edition V3 / What Is Life? | Kathleen Ferrier