Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Karaoke: Party, Vol. 2

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
All Star Karaoke
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Karaoke: Party, Vol. 2.

1) Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like)
2) Respect
3) Rose
4) Wind Beneath My Wings
5) Soul Man
6) Old Time Rock N' Roll
7) Shoop Shoop Song
8) Down on the Corner
9) Stop in the Name of Love
10) New York New York
11) Band of Gold
12) Me and Bobby McGee
13) Take Me Home Country Roads
14) Summer Nights
15) Ring of Fire
16) [CD-ROM Track]
17) Over the Rainbow
18) Get Down Tonight
19) Sittin' on the Dock of the Bay
20) When a Man Loves a Woman
21) Streak
22) Jessie's Girl
23) Unchained Melody
24) My Girl
25) Have You Seen Her?
26) Louie Louie
27) My Boyfriends Back
28) Rock This Town
29) Wild Thing
30) Lion Sleeps Tonight
31) On the Road Again
32) [CD-ROM Track]

Karaoke: Party, Vol. 2
Main Format
Keyword Index
Karaoke: Party, Vol. 2 | Various Artists