Wilbert Harrison - Kansas City



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Wilbert Harrison
CD / Album
Label / Studio

An R&B singer who also absorbed the emotion of country music and the sophistication of singers like Jimmy Rushing, Wilbert made his own mark with his 1959 #1 smash Kansas City and his Top 40 Let's Work Together. This CD packs in 25 tracks including those plus his takes on C.C. Rider; Blue Monday; Stand by Me; Stagger Lee, and more!

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Wilbert Harrison - Kansas City.

1) Kansas City
2) Let's Work Together (Parts 1 ; 2)
3) Don't Drop It
4) Stagger Lee
5) C.C. Rider
6) Cheatin' Baby
7) The Horse
8) Stand By Me
9) Since I Fell for You
10) Have Some Fun
11) My Love
12) 1960
13) Blue Monday
14) Don't Wreck My Life
15) Why Did You Leave?
16) Walking By the River
17) Da-De-Ya-Da
18) Listen My Darling
19) Forgive Me
20) Pretty Little Woman
21) Poison Ivy
22) A Woman in Trouble
23) It Took a Long Time
24) Messed Around and Fell in Love
25) Goodbye Kansas City

Kansas City
Main Format
Keyword Index
Kansas City | Wilbert Harrison