Hurry, item low in stock!

Just the Ticket / O.S.T. - Soundtrack

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Just the Ticket / O.S.T.
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI Import

Soundtrack to the Andy Garcia film now out of print in the USA. Includes exclusive version of Barrett Strong's 'Money (That's What I Want)' by Nil Lara & Dr John. Also includes original music by legendary Latin bassist Cachao & His Orchestra.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Just the Ticket / O.S.T. - Soundtrack.

1) The Scalper
2) Feelin' Alright - Dr. John
3) Steak and Chops
4) Hi Linda
5) Call Me Irrisponsible - Bobby Darin
6) When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles with You) - Louis Prima
7) The Scalper II
8) Big Date (Instrumental Version)
9) Love Theme (Tar Tar Tan)
10) Linda's Mambo
11) Classical Pork Roast
12) Come Rain or Come Shine - Diana Reeves/Dr. John
13) Cinq Fils
14) Love Theme (Meet My Boyfriend)
15) Money (That's What I Want) - Nil Lara
16) Linda's Theme
17) Love Theme (Home Movies)
18) Herald Square
19) Benny's Dead
20) Over My Head
21) Amazing Grace
22) Jesus Is on the Main Line
23) Heaven Is Almost Here
24) Gary's in the Collar
25) Pope's Theme
26) Gary Is Somebody
27) Love Theme (Linda's Restaurant)
28) Signed Sealed Delivered I'm Yours - Stevie Wonder
29) Big Date

Main Format
Keyword Index
Soundtrack | Just the Ticket / O.S.T.