Kurt Carr - Just the Beginning

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kurt Carr
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Kurt Carr & the Kurt Carr Singers reunite to deliver a powerful opus of good 'ole church music with Carr's trademark cross-generational, cross-cultural appeal in his seventh CD, JUST THE BEGINNING.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kurt Carr - Just the Beginning.

1) Just the Beginning/Medley
2) Glory to God
3) Grateful Praise
4) Just the Beginning
5) I Believe God
6) Right Time Right Place
7) Psalm 23 the Lord Is My Shepherd
8) Ten Thousand One Million
9) Testimony
10) Praise Break
11) Spiritual Makeover Extreme
12) I Am the One
13) Thank God for the Sanctuary
14) I Exist to Give You Praise
15) Don't Let Your Light Go Out
16) Great Jesus
17) Blessed Be the Rock
18) Blessed Be the Rock (Reprise)
19) Ten Thousand One Million
20) Introducing Narcissus Hinton-Brown
21) Don't Let Your Light Go Out
22) We Exist to Give You Praise

Just the Beginning
Main Format
Keyword Index
Just the Beginning | Kurt Carr