Hurry, item low in stock!

Jussi Bjorling - Vol. 2-Operett & Song

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jussi Bjorling
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jussi Bjorling - Vol. 2-Operett & Song.

1) For You Alone (Swedish)
2) For You Alone (English)
3) The Sunshine of Your Smile
4) Dreams of Long Ago
5) Love Me and the World Is Mine
6) Bagdad
7) Brinnande Gula Flod (Burning Golden Stream)
8) Close Your Eyes
9) Sing Out Your Longing
10) You Are My Yearning
11) Ay Ay Ay
12) Ninon
13) The Desert Song
14) Naughty Marietta: Ah! Sweet Mystery of Life
15) The Vagabond King: Only a Rose
16) The Violet of Montmartre: Tonight Have I Dreamed of You
17) The Violet of Montmartre: Du Veilchen Von Montmartre
18) The Flower of Hawaii: You Dreamy Pearl of the South Seas
19) The Flower of Hawaii: One Cannot Kiss Without Love
20) Das Land Des Lachelns: Von Apfelbluten Einen Kranz
21) Das Land Des Lachelns: Dein Ist Mein Ganzes Herz
22) The Beggar Student: Let Us Pretend
23) The Beggar Student: I Have No Gold
24) The Gypsy Baron: Who Tied the Knot?
25) Beautiful Helen: Entrance Song of Paris 'To Mount Ida Three Goddesses'

Vol. 2-Operett & Song
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 2-Operett & Song | Jussi Bjorling