The Rolling Stones - Best of Jump Back

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Rolling Stones
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Virgin Records Us

Originally released throughout the world excluding the U.S. in 1993, JUMP BACK: THE BEST OF The Rolling Stones 1971- 1993 is now officially available for the first time ever in the U.S.! JUMP BACK features 18 of the Stones' biggest hits & signature songs from 1971 through 1993 including: Start Me Up, Brown Sugar, It's Only Rock N' Roll, Mixed Emotions, Angie, Miss You, Beast of Burden & many more. All 18 tracks have been remastered from the original masters. Also includes track-by track notes from both Mick Jagger & Keith Richards.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Rolling Stones - Best of Jump Back.

1) Start Me Up
2) Brown Sugar
3) Harlem Shuffle
4) It's Only Rock N' Roll
5) Mixed Emotions
6) Angie
7) Tumbling Dice
8) Fool to Cry
9) Rock and a Hard Place
10) Miss You
11) Hot Stuff
12) Emotional Rescue
13) Respectable
14) Beast of Burden
15) Waiting on a Friend
16) Wild Horses
17) Bitch
18) Undercover of the Night

Best of Jump Back
Main Format
Keyword Index
Best of Jump Back | The Rolling Stones