Hurry, item low in stock!

Judy Garland - Judy in Love & Alone

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Judy Garland
CD / Album
Label / Studio
S&P Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Judy Garland - Judy in Love & Alone.

1) Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart
2) I Can't Give You Anything But Love
3) This Is It
4) More Than You Know
5) I Am Loved
6) I Hadn't Anyone Till You
7) I Concentrate on You
8) I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
9) Do I Love You?
10) Do It Again
11) Day In-Day Out
12) By Myself
13) Little Girl Blue
14) Me and My Shadow
15) Among My Souvenirs
16) I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues
17) I Get the Blues When It Rains
18) Mean to Me
19) How About Me
20) Just a Memory
21) Blue Prelude
22) Happy New Year
23) Then You've Never Been Blue (Bonus Track)

Judy in Love & Alone
Main Format
Keyword Index
Judy in Love & Alone | Judy Garland