Hurry, item low in stock!

Jo Stafford - Stafford, Jo : Joyful Season

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jo Stafford
CD / Album
Label / Studio

After lighting up the charts from 1944-57, Jo lit up her fans' holidays with this classic Christmas album. Originally released in 1964, this yuletide delight is now on CD for the first time, complete with five bonus tracks (two with Gordon MacRae).

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jo Stafford - Stafford, Jo : Joyful Season.

1) Little Drummer Boy
2) Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
3) Deck the Halls
4) White Christmas
5) Jingle Bells
6) Merry Christmas
7) Christmas Is the Season
8) O Little Town of Bethlehem
9) Silver Bells
10) Winter Wonderland
11) Silent Night
12) Gesu Bambino
13) Ave Maria
14) Medley: Christmas Medley No.1: Hark the Herald Angels Sing/The First Noel/O Come All Ye Faithful/Deck the Halls/O Come O Come Emmanuel
15) Medley: Christmas Medley No.2: Joy to the World/It Came Upon a Midnight Clear/O Little Town of Bethlehem/God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen/Silent Night
16) Toys for Tots

Stafford, Jo : Joyful Season
Main Format
Keyword Index
Stafford, Jo : Joyful Season | Jo Stafford