Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Jonas L.A. (Original Soundtrack)

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Walt Disney Records

2010 soundtrack to the Disney Channel original television series Jonas L.A. starring those adorable Jonas Brothers. Features 13 songs (including 'Chillin' in the Summertime') plus an enhanced feature.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Jonas L.A. (Original Soundtrack).

1) Feelin' Alive
2) L.A. Baby (Where Dreams Are Made of)
3) Your Biggest Fan
4) Critical
5) Hey You
6) Things Will Never Be the Same
7) Fall
8) Summer Rain
9) Drive
10) Invisible
11) Make It Right
12) Chillin' in the Summertime
13) Set This Party Off
14) [CD-ROM Track] [Multimedia Track]

Jonas L.A. (Original Soundtrack)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Jonas L.A. (Original Soundtrack) | Various Artists