Hurry, item low in stock!

Joan Baez - Joan Baez 1

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Joan Baez
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Vanguard Records

The reissue of Joan Baez includes two previously unreleased songs: "Girl of Constant Sorrow," popularized by the film "O Brother Where Art Though and "I Know You Rider" a standard for the Grateful Dead, Hot Tuna and every other High Sierra jam band out there. Also included is a previously unreleased verse on "John Riley." the original version of this album was released in 1960.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Joan Baez - Joan Baez 1.

1) Silver Dagger
2) East Virginia
3) Fare Thee Well (10000 Miles)
4) House of the Rising Sun
5) All My Trails
6) Wildwood Flower
7) Donna Donna
8) John Riley
9) Rake and Rambling Boy
10) Little Moses
11) Mary Hamilton
12) Henry Martin
13) El Preso Numero Nueve
14) Girl of Constant Sorrow
15) I Know You Rider
16) John Riley

Joan Baez 1
Main Format
Keyword Index
Joan Baez 1 | Joan Baez