Shekinah Glory Ministry - Jesus



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Shekinah Glory Ministry
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Kingdom Records

Shekinah Glory Ministry's newest release JESUS was recorded live on April 8 and fully encompasses the captivating worship experience of SGM.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Shekinah Glory Ministry - Jesus.

1) Introduction 'The Gathering'
2) The Gathering
3) Holy Spirit Rain on Us
4) Holy Spirit Rain on Us
5) Let's Go!
6) Stomp
7) Stomp
8) Stomp
9) Let's Rejoice
10) Let's Rejoice
11) We Honor Your Presence
12) We Honor Your Presence
13) Worthy
14) Worthy
15) Prophetic Song 'We Glorify ; Magnify Your Name'
16) Exalt You Extol You
17) Prophetic Song 'Sing a New Song'
18) The Concert of Worship - the Congregation
19) Lord You Are
20) Before the Throne
21) Prophetic Song 'Enthroned the Minstrels'
22) Prophetic Release
23) Prophetic Song 'You Can Take Me at My Word'
24) I Need More
25) I Need More
26) Prophetic Song 'I Will Obey'
27) Jesus
28) Jesus
29) Final Release 'Establish the Kingdom'

Main Format
Keyword Index
Jesus | Shekinah Glory Ministry