Hurry, item low in stock!

Jeffrey Gaines - Jeffrey Gaines Live

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jeffrey Gaines
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Artemis Records

This disc hybrid features the CD audio on one side and the DVD video on the other. Jeffrey Gaines Live features a concert at the TLA in Philadelphia on November 6,2003. The DVD also includes the music video of "In Your Eyes".

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jeffrey Gaines - Jeffrey Gaines Live.

1) Falling Apart
2) I Know a Man
3) To Be Free
4) Dark Love Song
5) Love Disappears
6) Hero in Me
7) A Simple Prayer
8) Headmasters of Mine
9) Praise or Blame
10) Everything
11) Beyond the Beginning
12) Without You
13) A Change Is Gonna Come
14) Always Be
15) Falling Apart
16) I Know a Man
17) To Be Free
18) Dark Love Song
19) Love Disappears
20) Hero in Me
21) A Simple Prayer
22) Over and Over
23) Together
24) Beyond the Beginning
25) Without You
26) In Your Eyes

Jeffrey Gaines Live
Main Format
Keyword Index
Jeffrey Gaines Live | Jeffrey Gaines