Hurry, item low in stock!

Rosemary Clooney - Jazz Singer

2 for 10 used
Save big with our 2 for $10 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Rosemary Clooney
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Rosemary Clooney - Jazz Singer.

1) It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
2) I'll Be Around
3) How About You
4) Blues in the Night
5) Memories of You
6) I'm Checkin' Out Goombye
7) What Is There to Say
8) The Lady Is a Tramp
9) Bad News
10) Hey Baby
11) It's Bad for Me
12) A Touch of the Blues
13) Together
14) Learnin' the Blues
15) Doncha Go 'Way Mad
16) Sophisticated Lady
17) Come Rain or Come Shine
18) Goodbye

Jazz Singer
Main Format
Keyword Index
Jazz Singer | Rosemary Clooney