Dinah Washington - Jazz 'Round Midnight

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dinah Washington
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Polygram Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dinah Washington - Jazz 'Round Midnight.

1) You Don't Know What Love Is
2) Since I Fell for You
3) Willow Weep for Me
4) Don't Go to Strangers
5) If It's the Last Thing I Do
6) Ask a Woman Who Knows
7) Star Dust
8) Darn That Dream
9) More Than You Know
10) If I Had You
11) I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
12) I'll Close My Eyes
13) Don't Explain
14) Say It Isn't So
15) I Can't Face the Music
16) Unforgettable
17) Goodbye

Jazz 'Round Midnight
Main Format
Keyword Index
Jazz 'Round Midnight | Dinah Washington