Hurry, item low in stock!

Count Basie - Jazz Manifesto

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Count Basie
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Jazz Manifesto

2008 two CD collection from the Jazz great. William Count Basie was an American Jazz pianist, organist, bandleader and composer. Widely regarded as one of the most important Jazz bandleaders of all time Basie led his popular Count Basie Orchestra for almost 50 years. Features 21 tracks including 'April in Paris', 'Shiny Stockings', 'What Am I Here For?' and more. Jazz Manifesto.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Count Basie - Jazz Manifesto.

1) April in Paris
2) Corner Pocket
3) Didn't You?
4) Sweetie Cakes
5) Magic
6) Shiny Stockings
7) What Am I Here For?
8) Mambo Inn
9) Midgets
10) Dinner with Friends
11) The Kid from Red Bank
12) Duet
13) After Supper
14) Flight of the Foo Birds
15) Double-O
16) Teddy the Toad
17) Whirly-Bird
18) Midnite Blue
19) Splanky
20) Fantail
21) Lil Darlin

Jazz Manifesto
Main Format
Keyword Index
Jazz Manifesto | Count Basie