Count Basie - Jazz Biography Series

$ 3.79


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Count Basie
CD / Album
Label / Studio
United Multi Consign

Talk about bang for the buck-this CD packs in 22 Basie big-band performances! These swing every second of the way: Basie Blues; I'll Remember April; Seventh Avenue Express; Sugar; Tootsie; Why Not?; Blues for Count and Oscar; Blee Blop Blues; Little White Lies; the King; Every Tub, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Count Basie - Jazz Biography Series.

1) Basie Blues
2) Blee Blop Blues
3) Bluebeard Blues
4) Blues for Count and Oscar
5) Circus in Rhythm
6) Every Tub
7) Golden Bullet
8) I'll Remember April
9) I'm Gonna Move to the Outskirts of Town
10) Just a Minute
11) Little Pony
12) Little White Lies
13) Neal's Deal
14) New Basie Blues
15) Queer Street
16) Robbins Nest
17) Seventh Avenue Express
18) Sugar
19) Taps Miller
20) King
21) Tootsie
22) Why Not?

Jazz Biography Series
Main Format
Keyword Index
Jazz Biography Series | Count Basie