Miles Davis - Jazz Biography Series



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Miles Davis
CD / Album
Label / Studio
United Multi Consign

Here's Miles on his '50s albums Birth of the Cool and Blue Haze as well as key cuts off Bird & Miles and more from his years as an emerging jazz icon. Includes Jeru; Budo; Boplicity; Israel; the Hymn; Bird of Paradise; Out of Nowhere; Compulsion; Miles Ahead; Smooch; 'Round About Midnight 19 tracks!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Miles Davis - Jazz Biography Series.

1) Move
2) Budo
3) Jeru
4) Venus de Milo
5) Godchild
6) Boplicity
7) Israel
8) Rouge
9) Bird of Paradise
10) Klact-Oveeseds-Tene
11) Hymn
12) Out of Nowhere
13) Boplicity
14) Compulsion
15) Miles Ahead
16) 'Round About Midnight
17) Smooch
18) Tune Up
19) When Lights Are Low

Jazz Biography Series
Main Format
Keyword Index
Jazz Biography Series | Miles Davis