Hurry, item low in stock!

J Dilla - Jay Stay Paid

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
J Dilla
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Nature Sounds

The quiet, prolific producer collaborated with everyone from Eryka Badu to Common to Janet Jackson to Prince. Dilla was just beginning to capitalize on his cult status when he sadly passed at age 32 due to Lupus-related complications. Jay Stay Paid is a 25 track collection of unreleased Dilla beats mixed and arranged by Pete Rock. While mostly instrumental, J$P also offers a few guests vocals from artists that Dilla worked with or admired including Black Thought of the Roots, MF DOOM, M.O.P., Blu and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
J Dilla - Jay Stay Paid.

1) Kjay FM Dedication
2) King
3) I Told Yall
4) Lazer Gunne Funk
5) In the Night/While You Slept (I Crept)
6) Smoke
7) Blood Sport
8) Cadillac
9) Expensive Whip
10) Kaklow (Jump on It)
11) Digi Dirt
12) Dilla Bot Vs. the Hybrid
13) Milk Money
14) Spacecowboy Vs. Bobble Head
15) Reality TV
16) On Stilts
17) Fire Wood Drumstix
18) Glamour Sho75 (09)
19) 10000 Watts
20) 9th Caller
21) Make It Fast [Unadultered Mix]
22) 24K Rap
23) Big City
24) Pay Day
25) See That Boy Fly
26) Coming Back
27) Mythsysizer
28) Kjay and We Out

Jay Stay Paid
Main Format
Keyword Index
Jay Stay Paid | J Dilla